Upcoming Events

  • The Midwest Clinic Annual Conference
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
    McCormick Place West
    Chicago, Illinois
  • 2018 FMEA Conference
    Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Tampa Convention Center
    Tampa, Florida
  • ECMEA Music Conference Day
    Friday, January 26, 2018
    Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
    Buffalo, NY

    (Erie County Music Educators Association)

  • 2018 Capitol Tuba-Euphonium Workshop
    Friday, February 2, 2018 to Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall, Community Center
    Fort Myer, Virginia
  • 2018 TMEA Clinic/Convention
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 to Saturday, February 17, 2018
    Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
    San Antonio, Texas
  • 2018 Association of Concert Bands Convention
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Adam’s Mark Hotel and Event Center – Grand Hall
    Buffalo, NY